ABC's of me...


A) Age: 29 (barely... only 36 days before the big 3-0).

B) Bed size: King... the key to a successful marriage.

C) Chore you hate: Putting my clothes away... especially since my closet is downstairs.

D) Dogs: Who needs a dog when you have Little Cat?!?

E) Essential start to your day: Dr. Pepper... lots of Dr. Pepper.

F) Favorite color: I'm really into yellow these days... especially this yellow pillow.

G) Gold or Silver: Silver... especially from James Avery (which is much harder to find if you live outside the state of TX).


H) Height: 5' 10" (unless it was my college volleyball stat sheet... then I was 6').

I) Instruments you play: Yeah... ummm... none. I've tried my hand at the guitar, but didn't quite work out. Actually... anyone interested in purchasing a really nice guitar??

J) Job Title: Staff Accountant.

K) Kids: Nada.

L) Live: Louisville, KY.

M) Mom's name: Mary Womer Leslie.

N) Nicknames: ummm... Jules or J (just not Julie... Julie does not classify as a nickname... totally different name people).

O) Overnight hospital stays: None.

P) Pet peeve: When people call me Julie (see above in letter N).

Q) Quote from a movie: "Smiling's my favorite." -Buddy the Elf

R) Righty or lefty: Righty.

S) Siblings: Yep... one... the coolest sister ever.

T) Time you wake up: 7:52am (the beauty of working from home:)

U) Underwear: Like, do I wear any? Most days. What kind of question is this?

V) Vegetables you dislike: Beets. Does anyone actually like these things?

W) What makes you run late: Deciding what to wear... and picking out my shoes. (these are important decisions people)

X) X-rays you've had: Left leg... tore my hamstring sophomore year of college... not fun.

Y) Yummy food you make: This amazing dip.

Z) Zoo favorite animal: Monkeys, for sure.


Feel free to copy and join in... be sure to leave a comment if you do, so I can stop by and read your post... and make sure you really know your ABC's:)